Gaybitch

Multilingual adventures of an Irish Gay

A taste of whats to come…

Posted by Gaybitch on March 12, 2008

So this blog is mainly to tell my stories about me and men, and my confusion with men. Straight men may give out about women, but believe me, women have nothing on gay men! I should know!

So heres a round up of my confusion, firstly theres ‘Irish guy’ back home in Ireland, who I *think* I have fallen for, but neither of us want a long distance relationship. We text regularly enough but we havent texted since last week. Should I text him?

Secondly, there is a ‘Finnish guy’ who I met through an english speakers website. He hadnt kissed a guy in quite a while, and hes really hot (though nearly 10 years older then me!). The thing is with him is, hes gone back to Finland, and I dont know when he is back 😦

Thirdly, at this point your wondering how many men do I have on the go?! There is ‘Brit Guy’. This guy is the ultimate confusion, he is in an ‘open relationship’ (I don’t get those) and is allowed Kiss/have sex with other guys by his BF. What the hell like?

Fourthly (and lastly) , there is the ‘Son’, so where does that name come from? Well he is the son of one of my friends here and he is now being called my father in law. Oh, this guy is actually german!

As you can see my love life is full of confusion. HILFE (Help!)

One Response to “A taste of whats to come…”

  1. […] 2 hits « A taste of whats to come… […]

Leave a comment